LIFE EVERYDAY IS CHANGING.

Today I’m crying because I can’t expect something but nothing happens I’m very angry i wish I could resist the patience until something unexpected happens if you don’t have patience it’s a problem because my heart is broken it’s better to be patient.

Leave a comment

EVERYTHING ABOUT LIFE

Life, advising,writing

Bombay Ficus

Running, Writing, Real Life Experiences & Relatable Content.

restlessjo

Roaming, at home and abroad

Smoke words every day.

The home of poetry

scillagrace

Striving to live gracefully

roughwighting

Life in a flash - a bi-weekly storytelling blog

Lifesfinewhine

The Life & Ramblings Of A Zillennial

Fiction Favorites

with John W. Howell

Something to Ponder About

Musings on Life - Creative Writing - The Environment

HEALTH + INSPIRATION

Wellness • Poetry • Life

I Write Her

my humanity in written form

View from the Back

Ramblings of a retiree in France

Unique Times

Where I share my jewels of wisdom of life

Moonwashed musings

we see the same moon; you and I

Luke Atkins

Film, Music, and Television Critic

Musings of a Wanderer

Love Travel Meditate

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started